7 (499) 250-43-95

Обучение в Лондоне (Гринвич)

Лондон (Гринвич)

Великобритания



Возраст: 10-17 лет




Гринвич

Greenwich 2017 (Weeks 1-3)

Программа Лондон (Гринвич) Посмотреть, что включает программа 2017 г.

Oxford International Junior Programmes

Date Day Morning (9am-12.30pm) Afternoon (2pm-5.30pm) Evening (8pm-10.30pm)
03/07/2017 Mon Arrivals Airport: Gatwick

Flight Number: SU 2588

Time: 16:00
Campus Tour

Relaxing Activities

Sports
04/07/2017 Tue Placement Test, Welfare Induction and

Lesson 1
Half day Greenwich with walking tour and visit to National Maritime Museum

Greenwich Photo Challenge
Welcome Disco
05/07/2017 Wed Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Onsite Activities
06/07/2017 Thu Full day excursion to Cambridge by coach Walking tour of city with entrance to King's College Onsite Activities
07/07/2017 Fri Lesson 4 Visit to the National Gallery and shopping Covent Garden International Evening
08/07/2017 Sat Lesson 5 Half day to Camden with shopping in the market and walking tour Disco
09/07/2017 Sun Full day to central London by train with Politics and Royalty walking tour Entrance to British Museum Onsite Activities
10/07/2017 Mon Visit to Kensington Museums and Hyde Park Lesson 6 Onsite Activities
11/07/2017 Tue Full day to central London by train with visit to Portobello Market Lesson 7 Onsite Activities
12/07/2017 Wed City Cruise along the River Thames to/from campus Thameside walking tour or shopping on Oxford Street Karaoke/Lip Sync Battle
13/07/2017 Thu Lesson 8 Lesson 9 Onsite Activities
14/07/2017 Fri Visit to Olympic Park (with visit to Westfield) or Museum of London Lesson 10 Talent Show
15/07/2017 Sat Full day excursion to Brighton by coach Walking tour of city with entrance to Sea Life Centre Disco
16/07/2017 Sun Optional Excursion Optional Excursion Onsite Activities
17/07/2017 Mon Full day London Full day London Onsite Activities
18/07/2017 Tue Lesson 11 Half day Greenwich with walking tour and visit to National Maritime Museum

Greenwich Photo Challenge
Welcome Disco
19/07/2017 Wed Lesson 12 Visit to Olympic Park (with visit to Westfield) or Museum of London Onsite Activities
20/07/2017 Thu Full day to London with Theatreland walking tour Explore Chinatown, Soho and Leicester Square with visit to M&M Store Onsite Activities
21/07/2017 Fri Lesson 13 Visit to the National Gallery and shopping Covent Garden International Evening
22/07/2017 Sat Full day London Full day London Disco
23/07/2017 Sun Full day excursion to Cambridge by coach Walking tour of city with entrance to King's College Onsite Activities
24/07/2017 Mon Onsite Activities Airport: Gatwick

Flight Number: SU 2589

Time: 17:10
Departures

Example activities available at your campus:

Sports/High Energy Activities

  • Football
  • Badminton
  • Volleyball
  • Capture the Flag
  • Rounders
  • Cheerleading
  • Obstacle Course
  • Tag Rugby
  • Running Club
  • Cricket
  • Summer Olympics
  • Ultimate Frisbee
  • Yoga
  • Zumba

Workshops

  • Jewellery Making
  • Outdoor Art Class
  • Dance
  • Drama
  • Singing
  • Self Portraits
  • Fine Art
  • Group Mural
  • Beauty Night
  • Comic Strip Workshop
  • Photography
  • Fashion

Challenges

  • Battle of the Brains
  • Team Challenges
  • Photo Challenge
  • Egg Drop
  • Water Challenges
  • Landmark Challenge


Interactive and Relaxing

  • Chat Room
  • Film Night
  • Chill Club

All Campus Activities

  • Disco
  • London by Night
  • Fashion Show
  • Gameshow Night
  • Manhunt
  • Scavenger/Treasure Hunt
  • International Evening
  • Karaoke/Lip Sync Battle
  • Night Walk
  • Nature Trail

Optional Mini Excursions

  • A number of optional mini excursions will be available from your campus for a small charge.

Посмотреть наш фоторепортаж о Лондоне >>>



ХОТИТЕ ОБСУДИТЬ СВОЕ ОБУЧЕНИЕ?

Оставьте свой номер телефона, и мы перезвоним, чтобы составить план обучния для вас!

Или просто позвоните нам по номеру

7 (499) 250-43-95

с 11 до 20:00 МСК

ПРИХОДИТЕ К НАМ НА КОФЕ!

Москва, ул. 4-я Тверская-Ямская, 31, офис 58

Работаем Пн-Пт с 11 до 20:00 МСК

+ 7 (499) 250-43-95

Перейти на сайт Тюменского офиса

Тюмень, ул. Володарского 22, офис 404 (район магазина "Океан")

Работаем Пн-Пт с 10:30 до 19:30

+ 7 (3452) 44-41-06
+ 7 (3452) 44-41-59
+ 7 (3452) 45-26-24